

Academic Programs Business Group (APBG) 2022 Membership

(as at February 2021)

No.	Category	Name
	Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education) (nominal)	Professor Rorden Wilkinson
1.	Director Teaching Strategy (Chair)	Professor Alex Steel
2.	Director, Student Services and Systems or nominee	Mr John Reed
3.	Chief Financial Officer or nominee	Mr Daniel Lipman
4.	Director, Risk Management Office or nominee	Ms Trudy Devitre
5.	Director UPP or nominee	Ms Sonia Powell
6.	Faculty Executive Director representative	Mr Mark Van Poppel
7.	Director Future Students or nominee	Ms Sofia Lloyd-Jones
8.	Head, Academic Administration or nominee	Ms Sarah Thomson
9.	Director, Graduate Research School or nominee	Ms Lucy Jones
10.	Director Student Experience or nominee	Associate Professor Leanne Piggott

Enquiries: governance@unsw.edu.au