The Optometry NSW/ACT Prize in Ocular Therapeutics

The Optometry NSW/ACT Prize in Ocular Therapeutics for the best performance in OPTM6413 Anterior Eye Therapeutics and OPTM6423 Therapeutics and the Posterior Eye in Stage 1 of the Master of Clinical Optometry program

The prize winner is Sylvia Wang

Prize Donor: Optometrists Association Australia NSW/ACT

The ACBO Prize in Binocular and Children's Vision

The ACBO Prize in Binocular and Children's Vision for the best overall performance throughout the

The Research Project Prize in Master of Clinical Optometry

The Research Project Prize in Master of Clinical Optometry for the best overall mark in the research project in the final year of the Bachelor of Vision Science Master of Clinical Optometry program

The prize winners are Erin Tang and Thi Minh Thi Trang (Shared a prize)

Prize Donor: Optometric Vision Research Foundation

The Specsavers Award for Excellence in Patient Management

The Specsavers Award for Excellence in Patient Management for excellence in patient management by a student in the final year of the Bachelor of Vision Science Master of Clinical Optometry program

The prize winner is Louisa Deng

Prize Donor: Specsavers

The Specsavers Prize for overall excellence in the Bachelor of Vision Science Master of Clinical Optometry Program

The Specsavers Prize for overall excellence in the Bachelor of Vision Science Master of Clinical Optometry Program for the best overall weighted average mark (WAM) in the Bachelor of Vision Science Master of Clinical Optometry program

The prize winner AND The University Medal is Zeinab Fakih

Prize Donor: Specsavers

The Mivision Prize in Recognition of Excellence in Social Engagement

The Mivision Prize in Recognition of Excellence in Social Engagement to recognise students that have demonstrated excellence in communication, advocacy or in promoting eyecare to the community or other professions

The prize winner is Arveen Venzon

Prize Donor: Mivision

The Postgraduate Ocular Therapeutics Prize

for the best performance in Postgraduate Ocular Therapeutics

The prize winner is Belinda Di Certo

Prize Donor: Luxottica

The Brian Kirby Prize for Research Excellence in Optometry